I’m on my first LW Coaching plan, and I’m wondering what happens to the plan when I’m done? Does it remain in Training Peaks, where I can use it again, or does it go away?
You can reuse it as many times as you like. You cannot resell it and I ask you not to copy and share it. A master copy of the training plan is stored in your TrainingPeaks library. You can apply the training plan to dates on your calendar you select as many times as you like.